FRIGO
Friluftssenteret i Gamle Oslo
Besøksadresse:    Ensjøveien 7, 0655 Oslo
Postadresse:    Ensjøveien 7, 0655 Oslo

Org. nr.    974 778 742

Kontaktinformasjon til avdelinger og ansatte:
1 Ellen Vik Ossiannilsson ellen.ossiannilsson@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 23431641 48169768
2 Bengt Haugen bengt.haugen@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 23431410 48169769
4 Line Rylandsholm line.rylandsholm@bgo.oslo.kommune.no   48169770
5 Harald Thommessen harald.thommessen@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 23431308 48169809
6 Øyvind Torp oyvind.torp@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 23431303 91007141
7 Marte Bøe marte.boe@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 23431645 90659589
8 Musa Jaiteh musa.jaiteh@bgo.oslo.kommune.no   90560578
9 Oliver Linda oliver.linda@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 23431312  
10 Ole Jørgen Grumstad ole.jorgen.grumstad@bgo.oslo.kommune.no   97962036
11 Ihsan Waarieh ihsan.waarieh@bgo.oslo.kommune.no 23431957 93058072
12 Mimosa Belegu mimosa.belegu@bgo.oslo.kommune.no    
         

 
Send melding
Mitt navn er
Telefon
Epost
Hva ønsker du å formidle?
Send melding
Samarbeidspartnere